Small Business Loans

Commercial Loans

  • SBA Preferred Lender
  • New & Used Commercial Equipment
  • New & Used Business Vehicles
  • Operating Lines of Credit
  • Commercial Real Estate Loans
  • Commercial Lines of Credit
  • Business Construction Loans
  • Machinery & Equipment Loans

Personalized Service... Experienced Professionals... Affordable Solutions... Local Decision Making...

At Lake Sunapee Bank you will get all this and more when you make us your business partner. Our business lending solutions provide small, medium and large businesses the tools they need to become and remain successful. We are committed to Business Lending and helping your business succeed.

Our Business Banking program provides a quick and easy way to get your business the financing it needs without the hassles of lengthy application and closing procedures. Business owners can apply for term or line-of-credit financing with the potential to have cash in hand as soon as the next business day.

From commercial real estate financing, to commercial lines of credit and letters of credit, our Commercial Division offers variety and flexibility to help growing businesses keep a competitive edge. Our team of commercial professionals is committed to serving and understanding your individual business needs.

     When applying for a commercial loan, here’s a general checklist* of what you need 
     at Lake Sunapee Bank
    - Description of loan request and/or loan application
    - Business plan (if business is less than 5 years old)
    - A brief history of the company and its owners/principals
    - 3 years of most recent Business Tax Returns and Corporate Financial Statements
    - 2 years of most recent Personal Tax Returns
    - Current Personal Financial Statement
     *Please note this list is not all-inclusive and additional information may be requested in order to complete
      your application.
For information regarding Small Business Lending please contact a Business Banking specialist in your area:

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Greater Lake Sunapee Region, and Upper Valley Region - Jayne Rayno, AVP
CloseGreater Lake Sunapee Region, and Upper Valley Region - Jayne Rayno, AVP
Jayne Rayno Main Street, New London Office
PO Box 37
321 Main Street
New London, NH 03257
Phone: (603) 865-6182
Fax: (603) 526-4261
email: jrayno@lakesunbank.com
Bradford, Hillsborough, Southern New Hampshire Regions - Jacy Amenkowicz, AVP
CloseBradford, Hillsborough, Southern New Hampshire Regions - Jacy Amenkowicz, AVP
Jacy Amenkowicz Milford Office
32 Elm Street
PO Box 832
Milford, NH 03055
Phone: (603) 249-2204
Fax: (603) 673-2378
email: jamenkowicz@lakesunbank.com

VERMONT

Rutland/Woodstock Regions - Lillian Ferrara, AVP
CloseRutland/Woodstock Regions - Lillian Ferrara, AVP
Lillian Ferrara Brandon Office
2 Park Street
Brandon, VT 05763
Phone: (802) 247-3525
Fax: (802) 247-5561
email: lferrara@lakesunbank.com
For information regarding Commercial Lending please contact a Commercial Lending specialist in your area:

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Newport/Claremont Region - Dennis Driscoll, VP
CloseNewport/Claremont Region - Dennis Driscoll, VP
Dennis Driscoll Woodstock VT Office
PO Box 30
No. One Bond St
Woodstock, VT 05091
Phone: (802) 234-7310
email: ddriscoll@lakesunbank.com
 
Greater New London Region - Marie Pelletier, VP
CloseGreater New London Region - Marie Pelletier, VP
Marie Pelletier Main Street, New London Office
PO Box 37
321 Main Street
New London, NH 03257
Phone: (603) 865-6133
email: mpelletier@lakesunbank.com
 
Greater New London Region - Meghan Wilkie, VP
CloseGreater New London Region - Meghan Wilkie, VP
Meghan Wilkie Main Street, New London Office
PO Box 37
321 Main Street
New London, NH 03257
Phone: (603) 865-6142
email: mwilkie@lakesunbank.com
 
Greater Concord Region - Greg Legier, VP
CloseGreater Concord Region - Greg Legier, VP
Greg Legier

Located inside Charter Trust

90 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301

Phone: (603) 843-7804
email: glegier@lakesunbank.com
 
Monadnock Region - Paul Faber, SVP
CloseMonadnock Region - Paul Faber, SVP
Paul Faber Peterborough Office
PO Box 657
2-4 Main Street
Peterborough, NH 03458
Phone: (603) 371-1001
email: pfaber@lakesunbank.com
 
Greater Nashua Region - G. Frank Teas, SVP
CloseGreater Nashua Region - G. Frank Teas, SVP
G. Frank Teas The Nashua Bank Office
188 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 689-2582
email: gfrankteas@thenashuabank.com
 
Greater Nashua Region - Stephen Bradbury, VP
CloseGreater Nashua Region - Stephen Bradbury, VP
Steve Bradbury The Nashua Bank Office
188 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 689-2587
email: sbradbury@thenashuabank.com
 
Souhegan Valley Region - Ed Killam, VP
CloseSouhegan Valley Region - Ed Killam, VP
Ed Killam Milford Office
PO Box 832
32 Elm Street
Milford, NH 03055
Phone: (603) 548-5306
email: ekillam@lakesunbank.com
 
Upper Valley Region - Al Freeman, VP
CloseUpper Valley Region - Al Freeman, VP
Al Freeman Heater Road, Lebanon Office
200 Heater Road
Lebanon, NH 03766
Phone: (603) 865-6159
email: afreeman@lakesunbank.com
 
Upper Valley Region - Sue Shaw, VP
CloseUpper Valley Region - Sue Shaw, VP
Sue Shaw Heater Road, Lebanon Office
200 Heater Road
Lebanon, NH 03766
Phone: (603) 865-6155
email: sshaw@lakesunbank.com
 

VERMONT

Woodstock Region - Ken Howe, SVP
CloseWoodstock Region - Ken Howe, SVP
Ken Howe Woodstock VT Office
PO Box 30
No. One Bond St
Woodstock, VT 05091
Phone: (802) 234-7305
email: khowe@lakesunbank.com
 
Woodstock Region - Dennis Driscoll, VP
CloseWoodstock Region - Dennis Driscoll, VP
Dennis Driscoll Woodstock VT Office
PO Box 30
No. One Bond St
Woodstock, VT 05091
Phone: (802) 234-7310
email: ddriscoll@lakesunbank.com
 
Greater Randolph Region - Joe Boyd, SVP
CloseGreater Randolph Region - Joe Boyd, SVP
Joe Boyd Randolph VT Office
21 Main Street
Randolph, VT 05060
Phone: (802) 728-7502
email: jboyd@lakesunbank.com
 
Greater Randolph Region - Jed Putney
CloseGreater Randolph Region - Jed Putney
Jed Putney Randolph VT Office
21 Main Street
Randolph, VT 05060
Phone: (802) 728-7508
email: jputney@lakesunbank.com
 
Greater Rutland Region - Karen Lynch, SVP
CloseGreater Rutland Region - Karen Lynch, SVP
Karen Lynch Park Street, Brandon Office
PO Box 9
2 Park Street
Brandon, VT 05733
Phone: (802) 247-3506
email: klynch@lakesunbank.com
 
Greater Rutland Region - Brendan Chamberlain, AVP
CloseGreater Rutland Region - Brendan Chamberlain, AVP
Brendan Chamberlain West Rutland Office
PO Box 89
484 Main Street
West Rutland, VT 05777
Phone: (802) 438-2370
email: bchamberlain@lakesunbank.com
 
Online Banking Center Online Banking Login

Resource Center

Tools For You

How Do I

10/1 ARM Mortgage
Allpoint apps