Our Team

Chris Eldredge

Director of Insurance Services

Newport
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677
celdredge@mccrillisandeldredge.com



David McCrillis

Chief Insurance Operations Officer

Newport
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677
dmccrillis@mccrillisandeldredge.com



Tina Clough

Account Manager- Personal Insurance

Newport
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677
tclough@mccrillisandeldredge.com



Mike Correa

Insurance Branches Manager

Newport
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677
mcorrea@mccrillisandeldredge.com



Beth Cothran

Account Manager- Business Insurance

Newport
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677
bcothran@mccrillisandeldredge.com



Shelly Izzard
Account Manager Assistant

Newport 
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677 
sizzard@mccrillisandeldredge.com



Ashlyn Fernandes

Account Manager- Business Insurance

Newport
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677
afernandes@mccrillisandeldredge.com



Kathy Gestay

Receptionist

Newport
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677
kgestay@mccrillisandeldredge.com



Debra Hurd

Account Manager- Business Insurance

Newport
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677
dhurd@mccrillisandeldredge.com



Catherine Kibbie

Account Manager- Personal Insurance

Newport
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677
ckibbie@mccrillisandeldredge.com



Meghan Pike

Account Manager- Personal Insurance

Newport
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677
mpike@mccrillisandeldredge.com



Mark Sullivan

Business Insurance Agent

Newport
2 N. Main Street
PO Box 539
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: 603-863-3636 · 800-834-3677
msullivan@mccrillisandeldredge.com



Kirstie Thomson

Account Manager Assistant

Brandon, VT
2 Park Street, 2nd Floor
Brandon, VT 053733

Phone: 802-247-3514 · 800-834-3677 
kthomson@mccrillisandeldredge.com